Window Treatment Marketing Pros Presents

Your 2022 Digital Marketing Plan

New Year Planning - Interactive Workshop

Workshop Starts In...

January 20

Noon Eastern

11AM Central

9AM Pacific

What You're

Going To Learn

Our biggest workshop of the year!


Join us as we map out your plan for marketing your window treatment or awning business in the coming year. We'll cover leads, revenue, installs, and how to boost your revenue through SEO, PPC, social media and more.

Discover the latest trends

The Internet marketing space is constantly changing. We will outline the most important trends and what you need to do to stay ahead of the curve.

Increase your inbound calls

We will uncover the proven methods to maximize your call count from customers looking online for your services.

Dominate your local market

We will show you how to dominate your local market for the Plumbing & HVAC related services in your area.

FREE Book!

Every attendee gets my newest book Triple Your Window Treatment and Awning Leads absolutely free!


After registering, you'll get a link to claim your book.

WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE
This is always our most popular webinar of the year and space is limited. Make sure to register now to secure your spot on this live & interactive webinar.

Copyright 2022. Window Treatment Marketing Pros - all rights reserved.